Contact

Welcome to contact us! Our office is situated at Borggårds Herrgård in Hällestad, approx. two hours south of Stockholm, Sweden.

Reja Savbäck

CEO
+46 (0) 730 292 939
reja@savback.com

Michael Savbäck

Founder & Head of Sales
+46 (0) 706 365 135
michael@savback.com

Lukas Andersson

Sales Manager
+46 (0) 768 547 394
lukas@savback.com

Kim S. Nelly

Marketing communications
+46 (0) 733 480 608
kim@savback.com

Emma Ryman

Marketing communications
+46 (0) 733 480 608
emma@savback.com

Christoffer Svedjeholm

Legal Counsel
+46 709 372 550
christoffer@savback.com

Nicolina Savbäck

Pilot

nicolina@savback.com

Get in touch!

Subject

Visiting-/Postal address

Borggårds Herrgård
SE-610 12 Hällestad
SWEDEN

WGS84 DD (LAT, LONG)

58.73260, 15.55165

Lighted Heliport