Contact

Welcome to contact us! Our office is situated at Borggårds Herrgård in Hällestad, approx. two hours south of Stockholm, Sweden.

Michael Savbäck

Founder & Head of Sales
+46 (0) 706 365 135
michael@savback.com

Sofi Eriksson

Head of Legal
+46 (0) 705 145 350
sofi@savback.com

Christoffer Svedjeholm

Legal Counsel
+46 (0) 709 372 550
christoffer@savback.com

Lukas Andersson

Sales Manager
+46 (0) 768 547 394
lukas@savback.com

Erik Häggblad

Sales Manager
+46 (0) 70 55 99 711
erik@savback.com

Emma Ryman

Marketing communications
+46 (0) 733 480 608
emma@savback.com

Nicolina Savbäck

Pilot
+46 (0) 761 611 640
nicolina@savback.com

Get in touch!

Subject

Visiting-/Postal address

Borggårds Herrgård
SE-612 75 Hällestad
SWEDEN

WGS84 DD (LAT, LONG)

58.73260, 15.55165

Lighted Heliport